Navigation und Service

[Alt + 0] - Zur Startseite[Alt + 1] - Zur Suche[Alt + 2] - Zur Hauptnavigation[Alt + 3] - Zur Subnavigation[Alt + 4] - Zum Inhalt[Alt + 5] - Kontakt
Sie sind hier: 

MitarbeiterInnen

Allmer Thomas, Dr.

    EMail:thomas.allmer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-265
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-500

Bauer Franz

    EMail:franz.bauer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-224
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Baumhackl Tanja

    EMail:tanja.baumhackl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-249
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Böhm Theresia

    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-0
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Boslitsch Gabriele

    EMail:gabriele.boslitsch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-229
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Brosch Monika

    EMail:monika.brosch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-345
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Buchberger Andreas, Ing.

    EMail:andreas.buchberger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-274
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Bund Doris, Mag.

    EMail:doris.bund@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-230
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Burgstaller-Petrin Rita

    EMail:rita.burgstaller-petrin@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-217
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Cergun Simone

    EMail:simone.cergun@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-385
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Edler Helmut

    EMail:helmut.edler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-204
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Federer Romana

    EMail:romana.federer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-291
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Fink Paula

    EMail:paula.fink@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-226
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Fitzek Vera, BA

    EMail:vera.fitzek@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-296
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Florian Wolfgang, Dipl.TArzt Dr.

    EMail:wolfgang.florian@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-267
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Forstner Dietmar, Dipl.-Ing.

    EMail:dietmar.forstner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-270
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Fritz Katrin, BA

    EMail:katrin.fritz@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-284
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Fuchs Dorothea

    EMail:dorothea.fuchs@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-294
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Golds Manuel

    EMail:manuel.golds@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-247
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Gößler Christiane, Mag.

    EMail:christiane.goessler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-266
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-500

Grahsl Frieda

    EMail:frieda.grahsl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-236
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Greistorfer Thomas, Mag.,BA

    EMail:thomas.greistorfer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-241
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Gross Martina, BA

    EMail:martina.gross@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-215
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Hierzer Maria

    EMail:maria.hierzer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-292
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Hirzinger-Wölfler Martina

    EMail:martina.hirzinger-woelfler@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-218
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Hörmann Eleonora

    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-0
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Insupp Philipp

    EMail:philipp.insupp@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-298
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Jauk Theresia, Ing.

    EMail:theresia.jauk@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-272
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Jaunegg Marika

    EMail:marika.jaunegg@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-262
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-500

Jöbstl Bettina

    EMail:bettina.joebstl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-260
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-500

Kahl Edeltraud

    EMail:edeltraud.kahl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-252
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Kahr Daniela

    EMail:daniela.kahr@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-320
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Karrer Gabriele

    EMail:gabriele.karrer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-330
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Kaschl Barbara

    EMail:barbara.kaschl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-221
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Katzianschütz Susanne

    EMail:susanne.katzianschuetz@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-390
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Kern Albert

    EMail:albert.kern@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-263
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Klanfar Friedrich

    EMail:friedrich.klanfar@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-269
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Kleindienst Sieglinde

    EMail:sieglinde.kleindienst@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-216
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Klemencic Wolfgang, Dr.

    EMail:wolfgang.klemencic@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-240
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Konstantopoulos Cordula, Mag.

    EMail:cordula.konstantopoulos@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-266
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-500

Kremser Bianca

    EMail:bianca.kremser@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-231
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-303

Kriegl Jasmin

    EMail:jasmin.kriegl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-331
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Kummer Franz

    EMail:franz.kummer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-391
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Lazar Margit

    EMail:margit.lazar@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-336
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Ledinegg Franz

    EMail:franz.ledinegg@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-337
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Legat Natalie

    EMail:natalie.legat@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-234
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Lienhart Sabrina

    EMail:sabrina.lienhart@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-248
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Maier Manuela

    EMail:manuela.maier@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-283
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Maitz Maria

    EMail:maria.maitz@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-332
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-303

Mandl Manuela

    EMail:manuela.mandl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-233
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Meirold Sibylle

    EMail:sibylle.meirold@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-338
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Nekrep Bernd

    EMail:bernd.nekrep@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-237
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Neubauer Christa

    EMail:christa.neubauer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-332
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-303

Neumeister Manuela

    EMail:manuela.neumeister@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-271
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-304

Neundlinger Nadja, BSc BA

    EMail:nadja.neundlinger@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-228
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Ofner Martin

    EMail:martin.ofner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-219
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Oswald Melanie

    EMail:melanie.oswald@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-334
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Pauritsch Friedrich

    EMail:friedrich.pauritsch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-273
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Peheim Josef, Dr.

    EMail:josef.peheim@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-210
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Petter Christian

    EMail:christian.petter@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-280
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-301

Pinter Gudrun

    EMail:gudrun.pinter@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-299
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Pongratz Gabriele

    EMail:gabriele.pongratz@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-282
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Posch Linda

    EMail:linda.posch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-384
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Poschauko Sandra

    EMail:sandra.poschauko@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-293
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-304

Praznik Brigitte

    EMail:brigitte.praznik@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-225
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Pregartner Gerhard

    EMail:gerhard.pregartner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-222
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Putzer-Maier Doris

    EMail:doris.putzer-maier@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-340
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-302

Renner Marie-Christin

    EMail:marie-christin.renner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-0
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Ritschko Philipp

    EMail:philipp.ritschko@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-0
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Ritter Simone

    EMail:simone.ritter@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-251
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-306

Roßmann Johannes

    EMail:johannes.roszmann@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-255
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Roth Christa

    EMail:c.roth@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-339
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Rundhammer Susanne, Dr.

    EMail:susanne.rundhammer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-250
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Schantl Valentina

    EMail:valentina.schantl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-393
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Schauer Franz

    EMail:franz.schauer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-387
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Schleich Vanessa

    EMail:vanessa.schleich@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-382
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Schmid Angelika

    EMail:angelika.schmid@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-290
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Schober Rosemarie

    EMail:rosemarie.schober@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-244
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Schubert Sonja

    EMail:sonja.schubert@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-238
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Seidl Susanne

    EMail:susanne.seidl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-246
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Skoff Michael

    EMail:michael.skoff@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-242
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Skorianz Elisabeth

    EMail:elisabeth.skorianz@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-293
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Sterf Josef

    EMail:josef.sterf@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-225
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Trabaß Silvia

    EMail:silvia.trabass@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-201
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82011-301

Veit Helmut

    EMail:helmut.veit@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-239
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Vidonye Renate

    EMail:renate.vidonye@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-227
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Walch Manfred, Dr.

    EMail:manfred.walch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-200
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Walter Stefan

    EMail:stefan.walter@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-286
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Weiner Manuela

    EMail:manuela.weiner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-254
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Weiß Anna

    EMail:anna.weisz@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-245
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Wiedner Petra

    EMail:petra.wiedner@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-232
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Wiesegger-Eck Karin, Mag.

    EMail:karin.wiesegger-eck@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-220
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Wonisch Alexandra

    EMail:alexandra.wonisch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-333
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Wonisch Dorothea

    EMail:dorothea.wonisch@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-243
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Worschech Silvia

    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-0
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Zaff Sabine

    EMail:sabine.zaff@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-383
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Zirkl Johann, Ing.

    EMail:johann.zirkl@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-297
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Zitz Daniela

    EMail:daniela.zitz@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-223
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-308

Zöhrer Roland

    EMail:roland.zoehrer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-291
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Zwetti Karl

    EMail:karl.zwetti@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-202
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

Zwiauer Margarete

    EMail:margarete.zwiauer@stmk.gv.at
    Telefon:+43 (3452) 82911-235
    Fax:+43 (3452) 82911-550

 
  • socialbuttonssocialbuttons
    socialbuttons