Veterinärreferat

8430 Leibnitz, Schmiedgasse 17

Telefon: +43 (3452) 82911-260
FAX:        +43 (3452) 82911-500



Leitung:

Dipl.Tierarzt Dr. Wolfgang Florian
Telefon: +43 (3452) 82911-267
E-Mail: wolfgang.florian@stmk.gv.at


Mag. Cordula Konstantopoulos
Telefon: +43 (3452) 82911-266
E-Mail: cordula.konstantopoulos@stmk.gv.at

Dr. Thomas Allmer
Telefon: +43 (3452) 82911-265
E-Mail: thomas.allmer@stmk.gv.at

Mag.Dr. Silke Muhri
Telefon: 03452/82911-269
E-Mail: silke.muhri@stmk.gv.at



Sekretariat:

Bettina Jöbstl
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +43 (3452) 82911-260
E-Mail: bettina.joebstl@stmk.gv.at

Bianca Kremser
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +43 (3452) 82911-263
E-Mail: bianca.kremser@stmk.gv.at

Marika Jaunegg
Assistentin
Telefon: +43 (3452) 82911-262
E-Mail: marika.jaunegg@stmk.gv.at